Business contacts
 
»
Unitary Cooling Products - Air conditioners, Commercial Refrigeration & Water Coolers
 
»

Water Management

   
»
Textile Machinery
   
» Mining & Construction Equipment
   
»
 
»
 
 
»
Territorial / Area Offices
»
Factories
»
Overseas Offices
»
Subsidiaries
»
Joint Ventures


http://www.voltas.com / Business contactsContact / Textile Machinery Division
Sales & Service contacts - South zone
Coimbatore

Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division
Branch - 2nd Floor 
​Voltas House, ​ 
No. 1413 (Old No.1216), 

Trichy Road
Coimbatore 641 018.

:

V S Balasubramanian

:

+91 - 9989050349

:

0422 - 6619046

:
vbalasub@voltas.com
:
K S Palanikumar
:
+91 - 9443720889
:
0422-6619047 / 59
:
kspalanikumar@voltas.com
:
C S Mathan Mohan
:
+91 - 94437 20873
:
0422-6619048 
:
csmathanmohan@voltas.com
:
Sathya N Prasad
:
+91 - 9443720888
:
psprasath@voltas.com
:
Muthukrishnan M
:
+91 - 9489813099
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
csbaccs@voltas.com
:
A Santosh Prabhu
:
+91 - 9442160070
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
csatmdaccs@voltas.com
:
R Naveen Kumar
:
+91 - 9443370807
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
cn2tmdaccs@voltas.com
:
R Satheesh
:
+91 - 9487250554
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
cstmdaccs@voltas.com
:
S Surendar
:
+91 - 9487659865
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
cntmdaccs@voltas.com
:
M Muhundhan
:
+91 - 9442596978
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
salemtmdaccs@voltas.com
:
Arun Paul (BLR)
:
+91 - 7259624213
:
+91 - 0446619058
:
bgltmdaccs@voltas.com
:
Divakar S
:
+91 - 8220030409
:
+91 - 0422 - 6619058
:
cbe1tmdaccs@voltas.com
:
M Sheik Abbas
:
+91 - 94426 18186
:
sheikabbas@voltas.com
:

M J Senthil Kumar

:

+91 - 9894247745

:
csservice@voltas.com
:
R Ramasamy
:
+0422 – 6619014
:
+91 - 94437 20878
:
rramasam@voltas.com

Coimbatore - SHQ

Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division,
Branch - 3rd Floor,
​Voltas House, ​ 
No. 1413 (Old No.1216), 

Trichy Road,
Coimbatore 641 018.

:
C Kamatchisundaram
:
+0422 – 6619002 / 33
:
+91 – 94437 04000
:
:
Pradip Roy
:
+0422 – 6619018 / 33
:
+91 - 98766 10506
:
pradiproy@voltas.com
:
K M Nizar Ali
:
+0422 – 6619016 / 09
:
+91 – 99947 77786
:
:
B Saikumar
:
+0422 – 6619011
:
+91 – 9443720876
:
saikumar@voltas.com
:
P Kumaraguruparan
:
+0422 – 6619012
:
+91 – 94437 20882
:
pkumaraguruparan@voltas.com
:
K  B Maiti
:
+0422 – 6619006
:
+91 – 98505 54505
:
kbmaiti@voltas.com
:
K S S S Hameed
:
+0422 – 6619023
:
+91 - 94437 20880
:
khameed@voltas.com
:
C Thangavelu
:
+91 - 94426 24255
:
cthangavelu@voltas.com
:
V Govindarajan
:
0422-6619057 / 58  / 2242511
:
+91 - 9443720879
:
vgovindarajan@voltas.com


Coimbatore - LRT

Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division
Branch - 2nd Floor 
​Voltas House, ​ 
No. 1413 (Old No.1216), 

Trichy Road
Coimbatore 641 018.

:
G.Vijaya
:
+0422 - 2242511
:
+91 - 9488933062
:
gvijaya@voltas.com
:
Ramanan
:
+91 - 9487388063
:
textcbe@voltas.com
:
N.Srinivasan
:
tmdcbecash@voltas.com
   
Madurai
Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division,
504, K.K. Nagar, 
Madurai - 625 020
:
S Kasi
:
0452 - 2522483
:
+91 - 94437 20874
:
skasi@voltas.com
:
Mohammed Sikkendar
:
+91 - 94426 20888
:
msikkendar@voltas.com
:
S R Sivaraman
:
+91 - 99524 44013
:
mdutmdaccs@voltas.com
:
K Selvaraj
:
+91 – 99942 09966
:
kselvaraj@voltas.com
:
0452 - 2535313
:
tmadurai@voltas.com
:
M Gowthamkumar
:
+91 - 9789767868
:
rjptmdaccs@voltas.com
:
CS Palane Arasu
:
+91 - 9443779832
:
mdu2tmdaccs@voltas.com
Hyderabad
Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division,
7-2-1735, Sanath Nagar
Hyderabad - 500 018
:

T Masilamani

  040 - 66746826
:
+91 - 9442200303
  tmasilam@voltas.comx
:
R Srinivasan
:
+91 - 80083 44401
  rsrinivasan@voltas.com
:
P Nithianandam
:
+91 - 88975 09597
  pnithianantham@voltas.com
:
R Aravind
  +91 - 096524 45515
  raravind@voltas.com
:
040 - 66203882
    S Naresh Prithiv
   

+91 - 9177638124

    gunturtmdaccs@voltas.com
    N Vijayaganesh
    +91 - 9440666512
    guntur2tmdaccs@voltas.com

   
Tirupur
Voltas Limited
Textile Machinery Division,

No.40, Elementary School Street,
Kumar Nagar, Tirupur - 641603

  tmdtirupur@voltas.com
:
A Venkatesh Babu
  0421 - 2484995
:
+91 - 94877 20893
  venkateshbabu@voltas.com
:
S Bharath Kannan
:
+91 - 94877 20892
  bharathkannan@voltas.com
:
U Alfred Sam Stanely
:
+91 - 99947 11170
:
alfredstanley@voltas.com
:
P John Selvaraj
:
+91 – 94877 20900
:
0422 – 6619043
:
pjohn@voltas.com