Business contacts
 
»
Unitary Cooling Products - Air conditioners, Commercial Refrigeration & Water Coolers
 
»

Water Management

   
»
Textile Machinery
   
» Mining & Construction Equipment
   
»
 
»
 
 
»
Territorial / Area Offices
»
Factories
»
Overseas Offices
»
Subsidiaries
»
Joint Ventures


http://www.voltas.com /Business contacts / Textile Machinery Division West zone
Sales & Service contacts - West zone

Ahmedabad
Voltas Limited,
Textile Machinery Division,
A-301,
Shivalik Corporate Park,
Behind IOC Petrol Pump,
132 Feet Ring Road,
Satellite,
Ahmedabad - 380 015
:
Manojkumar Lad
:
079 - 66301170 / 79
:
+91 - 9824114355
:
manojkclad@voltas.com
:
Ketan N Raval
:
+91 - 99249 00633
:
:
R K Singh
:
+91 - 99797 92501
:
rksingh@voltas.com
:
J V Subrahmanyam
:
+91 - 96244 48356
:
jvsubrahmanyam@voltas.com
:
Harish Thapliyal
:
+91 - 097149 44332
:
harishthapaliyal@voltas.com
:

Bijoy Bhattacharjee

:
079 - 66301199
:
+91 - 9924104568
:
bijoybhattacharjee@voltas.com
:

Neeraj Bansal

:
+91 - 96240 52524
:
ahmtmdaccs@voltas.com
:

Govind Choudhary

:
+91 99295 58364
:
ahm2tmdaccs@voltas.com

Thane
Voltas Limited,
Textile Machinery Division,
Main Plant,
2nd Pokharan Road,
Thane(W)- 400601
:

Soumendu B. Mukherjee

  022 - 67920116/118/148/161
:
+91 - 95949 26376
:
smukherjee@voltas.com
:
Milind M Choudhari
:
+91 - 98218 32227
:
mmchoudhari@voltas.com
:
Deepak Sabarad
:
+91 -9892122828
:
deepaksabarad@voltas.com
  V. Vinodkumar
:
+91 - 7738130399
:
vvinodkumar@voltas.com
  A G Patadia
  +91 - 96893 22322
  apatadia@voltas.com
  Rovince Varshnay
  +91 - 99206 02747
 
  Madhuri Katkar
  +91 - 022 - 67920161
  tmdthnss@voltas.com
 
 

Nagpur
Voltas Limited,
Textile Machinery Division,
Nirmiti House,
280, Off WHC Road, 
Nagpur - 440010
:
0712 - 6602836
:
tmdnagpur@voltas.com
:
Shantanu Banerjee
:
0712 - 6456894
:
+91 – 77200 33991
:
shantanubanerjee@voltas.com
:

Sudip Saha

:
+91 - 9011550901
:
sudipsaha@voltas.com
:
Santanu Chakrabarti
:
+91 - 9657726606
:
schakrabarti@voltas.com
:
Gopal Deshpande
:
+91 - 9657726592
:
gopaldeshpande@voltas.com

Kolhapur
Voltas Limited,
Textile Machinery Division,
C-1, 1st Floor,
Sterling Tower, Gavat Mandai Road,
Shahupuri,
Kolhapur - 416 001 ( Maharashtra )
:
0231 - 6625828
:
:

Sombuddha Nandi

:
0231 - 6625828
:
+91 - 96577 10801
:
snandi@voltas.com
:
Chaitanya Ranade
:
+91 - 09657710809
:
chaitanyaranade@voltas.com
:

Ajay Thakre

:

+91 - 86000 09171

:
kolhapurtmdaccs@voltas.com